Tuesday, 15 October 2013

Car Rental Compact from AUD $0.00 Hyundai Getz 3 door Automatic or similar

Hyundai Getz 3 door Automatic or similar

Pick Up Date: Friday, October 25, 2013, Melbourne Domestic Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, November 04, 2013, Melbourne Domestic Airport.

  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
  • Driver's Airbag
  • Power Steering

Vehicle Features:
- Automatic 1.4 L, 3 doors
- Drivers airbag
- Air conditioning
- Power steering
- Radio/CD

Saturday, 5 October 2013

Car Rental Compact from AUD $0.00 Hyundai Getz 3 door manual or similar

Hyundai Getz 3 door manual or similar

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2013, Melbourne Domestic Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, October 25, 2013, Melbourne Domestic Airport.

  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
  • Driver's Airbag
  • Power Steering

Vehicle Features:
- Manual 1.3 L, 3 doors
- Driver's airbag
- Air conditioning
- Power steering
- Radio/CD

Thursday, 3 October 2013

Car Rental Compact from AUD $0.00 Hyundai Getz or similar

Hyundai Getz or similar

Pick Up Date: Sunday, October 13, 2013, Melbourne - Tullamarine.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2013, Melbourne - Tullamarine.

  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Vehicle Make and Model: Hyundai Getz or similar

Vehicle Features
Power steering
Central locking
Air conditioning
CD player
Manual transmission

Tuesday, 1 October 2013

Car Rental Compact from AUD $0.00 Hyundai Getz 3 door manual or similar

Hyundai Getz 3 door manual or similar

Pick Up Date: Friday, October 11, 2013, Melbourne Domestic Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, October 21, 2013, Melbourne Domestic Airport.

  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
  • Driver's Airbag
  • Power Steering

Vehicle Features:
- Manual 1.3 L, 3 doors
- Driver's airbag
- Air conditioning
- Power steering
- Radio/CD

Thursday, 19 September 2013

Car Rental Compact from AUD $0.00 Hyundai Getz 3 door Automatic or similar

Hyundai Getz 3 door Automatic or similar

Pick Up Date: Sunday, September 29, 2013, Melbourne Domestic Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, October 09, 2013, Melbourne Domestic Airport.

  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio
  • Driver's Airbag
  • Power Steering

Vehicle Features:
- Automatic 1.4 L, 3 doors
- Drivers airbag
- Air conditioning
- Power steering
- Radio/CD

Thursday, 8 August 2013

Car Rental 4WD from AUD $0.00 Nissan X-trail (or similar)

Nissan X-trail (or similar)

Pick Up Date: Sunday, August 18, 2013, Melbourne Domestic Airport.

Drop Off Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2013, Melbourne Domestic Airport.

  • 4 Cylinder Engine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Power Steering
  • Stereo / CD

Please note this vehicle is only available for drivers 25+ years

Vehicle Make and Model: Hyundai Tuscon or similar

Vehicle Features
- 4 Door 4WD
- 4 cylinder engine
- Air conditioned
- CD player
- Automatic transmission
- Power steering

Not for off-road use
 

Tuesday, 6 August 2013

Car Rental AUD $18.57/day Holden Barina, Suzuki Swift or Similar

Holden Barina, Suzuki Swift or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Unlimited mileage, standard cover with excess

Pick Up Date: Thursday, November 07, 2013, 09:00 AM, Melbourne Domestic Airport.

Drop Off Date: Thursday, November 14, 2013, 09:00 AM, Melbourne International Airport.